duminică, 26 septembrie 2010

eLearning Awards Competition

Schools and teacher training institutions are invited to take part in the eLearning Awards competition to present their best projects making use of ICT for teaching and learning. This year marks the 10th anniversary of the eLearning Awards, Europe's leading competition to reward excellence and best use of technology in education. Winners for each category, selected by an international jury of experts, will be offered a trip to Copenhagen to attend the Prize ceremony and brand new ICT equipment! The categories for the eLearning Awards 2010 are:
Mathematics, science and technology
Collaborative learning
Special category for outstanding teachers
Teaching online safety and citizenship
Europe's digital heritage
The deadline to participate in the eLearning Awards is 28 September 2010. More info on the competition: http://elearningawards.eun.org.

Niciun comentariu: